Board of Directors

Betsy Burgin
Sales Information Manager, Louisville Convention and Visitors Bureau

Jackie Butts
Branch Manager L&N Credit Union

Rebecca Curry
District Superintendent, Kentucky District of the United Methodist Church

Leifje Dighton (Burleigh)
GE Plant Leader

Paul Garcia
Principal, Norbourne Associates, LLC

Allen Goulder
Retired Educator

Steve Grissom
Retired, Educational Consultant

April Hamilton
IT Analyst, Humana

Wanda Horton-Jaggers
JCPS, Teacher

Brad Matthews
President, PPC Board of Directors
Retired Educator, JCPS

Christian Mocek
Director of Alumni Relations, Saint Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology

Michael Murrell
Associate Pastor

Cheryl Oates
Member Development Officer, L & N Credit Union

Kendra Oatis
Behavior Intervention Coordinator, Greater Clark County Schools

Mike Powers
Retired Attorney

Terri Tennill Scharff

Tony Stefater
Realtor, Breland Group Realtors

James Tennill
Senior VP/Investments, Stifel, Nicolaus and Company, Inc

Kelley Tennill
School Receptionist, Christ Church United Methodist Church

Nicole Zelli
Instructor, University of Louisville