The team at the Portland Promise Center is honored and blessed to serve this community. We are available to answer you questions and assist you in any way we can.

Michael Matala – Executive Director

Contact: mmatala@portlandpromise.org


Rosezeta Williams – Program Director

Contact: rwilliams@portlandpromise.org


Eurana Horton – Community Outreach Coordinator

Contact: ehorton@portlandpromise.org


Linda Lewis – Administrative Assistant

Contact: llewis@portlandpromise.org


Hannah Davis – Executive Assistant

Contact: hdavis@portlandpromise.org


Kayla Barr – Youth and Children’s Ministry Specialist

Contact: kbarr@portlandpromise.org


Jessica Barr – Youth and Children’s Ministry Specialist